The Baynes Sound/Lambert Channel EcoForum is grateful for the financial and in-kind support of the following organizations:

Comox Valley Regional District * BC Shellfish Growers Association * Islands Trust

Vancouver Island University * Association of Denman Island Marine Stewards*

*The Lush Charity Pot*

Past & Present Members

Islands Trust

Comox Valley Regional District

Regional District of Nanaimo

Mayor, Town of Comox

K’omoks First Nation

Qualicum First Nation

Tla’amin Nation

BC Shellfish Growers Association

Fanny Bay Oysters

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

BC Ministry of Forests, Lands, and Natural Resource Operations

BC Ministry of Land, Water and Resource Stewardship

Association of Denman Island Marine Stewards

Project Watershed

Conservancy Hornby Island

Friends of Baynes Sound

Vancouver Island University

Simon Fraser University

Denman Hornby Canoes and Kayaks

Sea Change Marine Conservation Society

Pacific Salmon Foundation

Herring Conservation and Research Society

World Wildlife Fund

West Coast Environmental Law